Hi. New user here trying to set up the Kindle Fire for my family and more specifically my children. They have one each (lucky kiddos!) and can access both profiles from either machine. However, we've noticed that when we click into one child's profile in particular it often says 'X's second Fire' and much of his gaming history (levels achieved etc) is lost. Why is this please and how do we change it back to simply 'X's Fire' with all his original content? Thank you in anticipation.