Hello everyone.

My name is Lionel, I'm 28, I'm a video game developer.

I realized 35 games with passion to entertain people who love video games.

These free games that I made are different type of games, car games, action, arcade, strategy, fighting , games for girls and for children. Make your choice and have fun.

Give me your opinion on the games so I can improve them.

Game Race:

Bumper Car Destruction (Race with Bumper Car) : https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...cardestruction

Frantic Race (Race Cars) : https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...ranticracefree

Frantic Race 2 (Race Cars) : https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...anticrace2free

Speed Intense Island(Race Cars) :https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...dintenseisland

Pocket Bike Race(Race Pocket Bike) : https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...pocketbikerace

Game Arcade\Race:

Jurassic Race(Race with Dinosaur) : https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...e.jurassicrace

Savanna Race (Race with the savannah animals!): https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...ie.savannarace

Farm Race (Race with the farm animals!) : https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...darie.farmrace

Insect Race(Race with insect) :https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...rie.insectrace

Game Arcade :

Tank War Defender 2(Game Tank) : https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...com.darie.twd2

Crazy Gigantic Jump ( Game Jump Arcade): https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...zygiganticjump

Ambush Zombie(Be the best killer zombie) : https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...ushzombie2free

Aiden Water Gun(Adventure Game) : https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...enwatergundemo

Apache Gunner(Play as a gunner in an attack helicopter Apache) : https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...e.apachegunner

Alpha Shooter :https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...e.alphashooter

Game Fight :

Dual Boxing (Game Fight Multiplayer): https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...rie.dualboxing

Game for Girl :

Challenge Makeup Bag : https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...lengemakeupbag

Photograph Inspector : https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...graphinspector

Game for Child :

Tablet Puzzle 3D : https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...tabletpuzzle3d

35 games free Android : https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...ie+Productions

Darie Productions