I downloaded an app for my son, and loaded it onto his child profile. Decided to pay for the full version so had to do that through my profile as in-app purchases are not allowed on child profiles.
But despite removing and reloading the game onto his profile it is still locked (saying pay for the full version) on his profile.
On my profile it is the full version...
Any ideas?