I guess I unplugged too soon once, and now windows asks if he should 'scan and fix' the drive or continue without fixing.
Anyone know of an easy way to stop this message?

Also when a book is deleted, bookmarks, etc are left behind. Is there a cleanup utility for the Kindle fire?

Joe